Lands, Resources and Heritage

The three branches of the Lands, Resources and Heritage Department have one common goal: the protection of the land, resources and history for the benefit of Ta’an Kwäch’än Citizens.


    David Irvine Manager Lands Resources & Heritage 601
    Dawn Hansen Natural Resources Technician 602
    Kristina Beckmann Fish and Wildlife Program Coordinator 603
    Natalie Leclerc Land Use Planning Coordinator 604
    Testloa Smith Lands Steward 605
    Hannah Gray GIS Analyst 606
    Anne-Marie Miller Heritage Technician 608
    Nick Howitt Environmental Assessment Technician 610
    Andre Eckert-Maret Wildlife Monitor 611
    Shawna Tizya Wildlife Monitor 611
    Roberta Behn Heritage Programs Coordinator 403