Chief and Deputy Chief
Amanda Leas Chief 101
Kristina Kane Deputy-Chief
Our Staff
Charles Pugh Executive Director 201
Katelyn Friendship Executive Assistant 205
Aashna Jhunjhunwala Office Manager 203
Vacant Administrative Assistant 202
Natalie Hare Administrative Assistant 402
Nikita Sawrenko-Bailey Administrative Assistant 600
Janet Smellie Communication Coordinator 204
Breanna Taylor Legislation and Policy Analyst 206
Teresa Jacobs Acting Enrollment Coordinator 207
Collette Belensky Human Resources Manager 212
Roberta Kufeldt Human Resources Advisor 208
Damian G. Kenny IT Desktop Support 209
Victoria Holmes Clerk Of The Council 210
Anne-Marie Miller Implementation Officer 211