Phone Directory

Phone: 867.668-3613

Chief and Deputy Chief

Amanda Leas Chief 101
Kristina Kane Deputy-Chief 102


Charles Pugh Executive Director 201
Katelyn Friendship Executive Assistant 205
Lori Graham A/Office Manager 203
Vacant Administrative Assistant 202
Natalie Hare Administrative Assistant 402
Nikita Sawrenko-Bailey Administrative Assistant 600
Janet Smellie Communications Coordinator 204
Breanna Taylor Legislation and Policy Analyst 206
Teresa Jacobs A/Enrollment Coordinator 207
Damian Kenny IT Desktop Support 209
Victoria Holmes Clerk of Council 210
Anne-Marie Miller Implementation Officer 211

Human Resources

Vacant Human Resources Manager 212
Roberta Kufeldt Human Resources Advisor 208


Andrew Johnston Finance Manager 301
Gloria Cashin Finance Officer 302
Sarrah Telep Accounts Payable Clerk 303
Teresa Jacobs Payroll Officer 304

Housing and Infrastructure

Vincent Smarch A/Housing & Infrastructure Manager 501
Vincent Smarch Capital Infrastructure Coordinator 502
Peter Borotsik Housing & Infrastructure Labourer
Gabriel Profeit Lead Carpenter
Corey Kirkpatrick Maintenance & General Labourer
Christopher Cowx Housing Research & Project Officer 503


Heather Griffiths Wellness Manager 409
Thalia Hare Income and Social Support Worker 406
Patricia Boss Home Care Worker 404
Julie Smith Home Care Worker 404  
Charlene Burns Health & Wellness Coordinator 407 
Isabelle Dewhurst  Family Support Worker 405 


Jessica Bryant Development Manager 408 
Ben Monkman Youth Outreach Support Worker 334.8306
Barb Crawford Education & Employment Training Coordinator 410
Kaitlyn Sylvester Education Support Worker 401
Vacant Community Education Liaison Coordinator 413

Lands & Resources

Dave Irvine Manager Lands & Resources 601
Jessica Lee Natural Resources Technician 602
Brandon  Crawford Fish and Wildlife Program Coordinator 603
Natalie Leclerc Land Use Planning Coordinator 604
Testloa Smith Lands Steward 605
Allison Gray GIS Analyst 606
Shawana Williams Acting Environmental Assessment Technician 610
Andre Eckert-Maret Wildlife Monitor 611
Shawna Tizya Wildlife Monitor 611
Austin Smith Wildlife Monitor
Kadin Hare Wildlife Monitor

Heritage & Culture

Vacant Heritage & Culture Manager 701
Debbie Burns Cultural Programs Coordinator 702
Vacant Heritage Technician