Lands, Resources and Heritage

The three branches of the Lands, Resources and Heritage Department have one common goal: the protection of the land, resources and history for the benefit of Ta’an Kwäch’än Citizens.

 

    OUR STAFF
    Dave Irvine Manager Lands Resources & Heritage 601 lrhmanager@taan.ca
    Dawn Hansen Natural Resources Technician 602 resources@taan.ca
    Kristina Beckmann Fish and Wildlife Program Coordinator 603 fishandwildlife@taan.ca
    Natalie Leclerc Land Use Planning Coordinator 604 nleclerc@taan.ca
    Testloa Smith Lands Steward 605 tsmith@taan.ca
    Hannah Gray GIS Analyst 606 gisanalyst@taan.ca
    Anne-Marie Miller Heritage Technician 608 heritage@taan.ca
    Nick Howitt Environmental Assessment Technician 610 environmentaltech@taan.ca
    Andre Eckert-Maret Wildlife Monitor 611 aeckertmaret@taan.ca
    Shawna Tizya Wildlife Monitor 611 monitor1@taan.ca
    Roberta Behn Heritage Programs Coordinator 403 rbehn@taan.ca