Phone Directory

Chief and Deputy Chief
Kristina Kane Chief 101 kkane@taan.ca
Michelle Telep Deputy-Chief 102 mtelep@taan.ca
Administration
David Steele Executive Director 201 dsteele@taan.ca
Debbie Burns Receptionist 202 dburns@taan.ca
Amanda Leas Office Manager 203 aleas@taan.ca
Shawna Smith Executive Assistant 204 ssmith@taan.ca
Cindy Allen Implementation Officer 205 callen@taan.ca
Stephanie Tsigoulis Governance Coordinator / Clerk of the Council 206 stsigoulis@taan.ca
Felicia Gordon Enrollment Coordinator 207 enroll@taan.ca
Roberta Kufeldt Human Resources Adviso 208 rkufeldt@taan.ca
Damian Kenny IT Desktop Support 209 dkenny@taan.ca
Myles Dolphin Communications Officer 210 mdolphin@taan.ca
Finance
Andrew Johnston Finance Manager 301 ajohnston@taan.ca
Gloria Cashin Finance Officer 302 gcashin@taan.ca
Rose Irvine Accounts Payable Clerk 303 rirvine@taan.ca
Teresa Jacobs Payroll Officer 304 tjacobs@taan.ca
Housing and Infrastructure
James Cummings Housing & Infrastructure Manager 501 housing.manager@taan.ca
Scott Dickson Capital Infrastructure Coordinator 502 sdickson@taan.ca
Health & Education
Lynn Sparks Health and Education Manager 401 lsparks@taan.ca
Geraldine Irvine Receptionist 402 girvine@taan.ca
Roberta Behn Health and Wellness Coordinator 403 rbehn@taan.ca
Patricia Boss Home Care Worker 404 pboss@taan.ca
Reanna Mohamed Family Support Worker 405 ssullivan@taan.ca
Gail Anderson Income Assistance Worker 406 gmanderson@taan.ca
Annie Bernard Education Training Officer 407 rjobin@taan.ca
Jessica Bryant Education Support Worker 408 jbryant@taan.ca
Heather Griffiths Case Management – Enhanced Service Delivery Program 409 hgriffiths@taan.ca
Lands, Resources & Heritage
Dave Irvine Manager Lands Resources & Heritage 601 dirvine@taan.ca
Phil Emerson Renewable Resources Technician 602 pemerson@taan.ca
Deb Fulmer Fish and Wildlife Program Coordinator 603 dfulmer@taan.ca
Natalie Leclerc Land Use Planning Coordinator 604 nleclerc@taan.ca
Testloa Smith Lands Steward 605 tsmith@taan.ca
Claudia Wickert GIS/Lands Technician 606 cwickert@taan.ca
Chantelle Blackjack Heritage Programs Coordinator 607 cblackjack@taan.ca
Derek Cooke Heritage Technician 608 dcooke@taan.ca
Shawana Williams Environmental Assessment Technician 610 swilliams@taan.ca
Andre Eckert-Maret Wildlife Monitor aeckertmaret@taan.ca
Clayton Kane Wildlife Monitor ckane@taan.ca
John Bunbury Wildlife Monitor jbunbury@taan.ca