Phone Directory

Phone: 867.668-3613
E-mail: info@taan.ca

Chief and Deputy Chief
Kristina Kane Chief 101 kkane@taan.ca
Christina Peters Deputy-Chief 102 deputychief@taan.ca
Administration
David Steele Executive Director 201 ed@taan.ca
Debbie Burns Administrative Assistant 202 dburns@taan.ca
Amanda Leas Office Manager 203 aleas@taan.ca
Katelyn Friendship Executive Assistant 205 executiveassist@taan.ca
Janet Smellie Communications Coordinator 204 communicationsoffice@taan.ca
Breanna Taylor Legislation and Policy Analyst 206 legislationoffice@taan.ca
Felicia Gordon Enrollment Coordinator 207 enroll@taan.ca
Roberta Kufeldt Human Resources Advisor 208 rkufeldt@taan.ca
Damian Kenny IT Desktop Support 209 dkenny@taan.ca
Vacant Clerk of the Council 210 clerkofcouncil@taan.ca
Barbara Joe Implementation Officer 211 implementationoffice@taan.ca
Brianna Bourassa Research and Policy Officer 332-2298 research@taan.ca
Finance
Andrew Johnston Finance Manager 301 ajohnston@taan.ca
Gloria Cashin Finance Officer 302 gcashin@taan.ca
Sarrah Telep Accounts Payable Clerk 303 payables@taan.ca
Teresa Jacobs Payroll Officer 304 tjacobs@taan.ca
Housing and Infrastructure
Charles MacQueen Housing & Infrastructure Manager 501 housingmanager@taan.ca
Scott Dickson Capital Infrastructure Coordinator 502 capitalinfrastructure@taan.ca
Peter Borotsik Housing & Infrastructure Labourer HIOperations@taan.ca
Health & Education
Jessica Bryant  Development Manager 408 developmentmanager@taan.ca
Natalie Hare Administrative Assistant 402 adminassist@taan.ca
Roberta Behn Heritage Programs Coordinator 403 rbehn@taan.ca
Patricia Boss Home Care Worker 404 pboss@taan.ca
Isabelle Dewhurst Family Support Worker 405 familysupport@taan.ca
Thalia Hare Income and Social Support Worker 406 income.assistance@taan.ca
Kaitlyn Silvester Education Support Worker 401 educationsupport@taan.ca
Heather Griffiths Wellness Manager 409 wellnessmanager@taan.ca
Roberta Auston Health and Wellness Coordinator 407 healthandwellness@taan.ca
Ben Monkman Youth Outreach Support Worker 334.8306 youthsupport@taan.ca
Barb Crawford Education and Employment Training Coordinator 410 training@taan.ca
Lands, Resources & Heritage
Scott Paszkiewicz Manager Lands Resources & Heritage 601 lrhmanager@taan.ca
Dawn Hansen Natural Resources Technician 602 resources@taan.ca
Kristina Beckmann Fish and Wildlife Program Coordinator 603 fishandwildlife@taan.ca
Natalie Leclerc Land Use Planning Coordinator 604 nleclerc@taan.ca
Testloa Smith Lands Steward 605 tsmith@taan.ca
Hannah Gray GIS Analyst 606 gisanalyst@taan.ca
Anne-Marie Miller Heritage Technician 608 heritage@taan.ca
Nick Howitt Environmental Assessment Technician 610 environmentaltech@taan.ca
Andre Eckert-Maret Wildlife Monitor aeckertmaret@taan.ca
Shawna Tizya Wildlife Monitor monitor1@taan.ca