Phone Directory

Chief and Deputy Chief
Kristina Kane Chief 101 kkane@taan.ca
Michelle Telep Deputy-Chief 102 mtelep@taan.ca
Administration
David Steele Executive Director 201 dsteele@taan.ca
Debbie Burns Receptionist 202 dburns@taan.ca
Amanda Leas Office Manager 203 aleas@taan.ca
Lian Goodall Communications Coordinator 204 communicationsoffice@taan.ca
Katelyn Friendship Executive Assistant 205 executiveassist@taan.ca
Vacant Legislation and Policy Analyst 206 Vacant
Felicia Gordon Enrollment Coordinator 207 enroll@taan.ca
Roberta Kufeldt Human Resources Advisor 208 rkufeldt@taan.ca
Damian Kenny IT Desktop Support 209 dkenny@taan.ca
Elisha Sidoun Clerk of the Council 210 clerkofcouncil@taan.ca
Barbara Joe Implementation Officer 211 implementationoffice@taan.ca
Finance
Andrew Johnston Finance Manager 301 ajohnston@taan.ca
Gloria Cashin Finance Officer 302 gcashin@taan.ca
Rose Irvine Accounts Payable Clerk 303 rirvine@taan.ca
Teresa Jacobs Payroll Officer 304 tjacobs@taan.ca
Housing and Infrastructure
(Vacant) Housing & Infrastructure Manager 501 housing.manager@taan.ca
Scott Dickson Capital Infrastructure Coordinator 502 sdickson@taan.ca
Health & Education
Lynn Sparks Health and Education Manager 401 lsparks@taan.ca
Geraldine Irvine Receptionist 402 girvine@taan.ca
Roberta Behn Heritage Programs Coordinator 403 rbehn@taan.ca
Patricia Boss Home Care Worker 404 pboss@taan.ca
Julie Laliberte Family Support Worker 405 familysupport@taan.ca
Gail Anderson Income Assistance Worker 406 income.assistance@taan.ca
Jessica Bryant Education Support Worker 408 jbryant@taan.ca
Heather Griffiths Education and Training Coordinator 409 hgriffiths@taan.ca
(VACANT) Health and Wellness Coordinator
Erin Cote Youth Outreach Support Worker 334.8306 youthsupport@taan.ca
Lands, Resources & Heritage
(VACANT) Manager Lands Resources & Heritage 601 lrhmanager@taan.ca
Phil Emerson Renewable Resources Technician 602 pemerson@taan.ca
Deb Fulmer Fish and Wildlife Program Coordinator 603 dfulmer@taan.ca
Natalie Leclerc Land Use Planning Coordinator 604 nleclerc@taan.ca
Testloa Smith Lands Steward 605 tsmith@taan.ca
Claudia Wickert GIS/Lands Technician 606 cwickert@taan.ca
Derek Cooke Heritage Technician 608 dcooke@taan.ca
Cody Bateman Environmental Assessment Technician 610 environmentaltech@taan.ca
Andre Eckert-Maret Wildlife Monitor aeckertmaret@taan.ca
Clayton Kane Wildlife Monitor ckane@taan.ca