Administration

Chief and Deputy Chief
Kristina Kane Chief 101 kkane@taan.ca
Michelle Telep Deputy-Chief 102 mtelep@taan.ca
Our Staff
David Steele Executive Director 201 dsteele@taan.ca
Debbie Burns Receptionist 202 dburns@taan.ca
Amanda Leas Office Manager 203 aleas@taan.ca
Lian Goodall Communication Officer 204 communicationsoffice@taan.ca
Katelyn Friendship Executive Assistant 205 executiveassist@taan.ca
Stephanie Tsigoulis Governance Coordinator 206 stsigoulis@taan.ca
Felicia Gordon Enrollment Coordinator 207 enroll@taan.ca
Roberta Kufeldt Human Resources Advisor 208 rkufeldt@taan.ca
Damian G. Kenny IT Desktop Support 209 dkenny@taan.ca
Elisha Sidoun Clerk Of The Council 210 clerkofcouncil@taan.ca